LIST OF DIRECTORS OF INDIABULLS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LIMITED

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation	DIN & Nationality
1.	Mr. Ajai Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	02446976 & Indian
2.	Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal	Non-Executive Independent Director	02910086 & Indian
3.	Mr. Ambar Maheshwari	Whole-Time Director & CEO	08560996 & Indian

List of Committees

Name of Committee		mmittee	Members
Corporate Committee	Social	Responsibility	Mr. Ambar Maheshwari (Chairman) Mr. Ajai Kumar Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal

Name of Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal (Chairman)
	Mr. Ajai Kumar
	Mr. Ambar Maheshwari

Name of Committee	Members
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Ajai Kumar (Chairman)
	Mr. Ambar Maheshwari
	Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal